Logo der Universität Wien

Invited speakers

Liu Chang (Shenyang National Laboratory, China) 

Yuan Chen (University of Sydney, Australia) 

Hiromichi Kataura (AIST, Japan)

Jing Kong (MIT, USA) 

Xuedan Ma (Sandia National Laboratory, USA)

Lukas Novotny (ETH Zürich, Switzerland) 

Yutaka Ohno (University of Nagoya, Japan) 

Jin Zhang (University of Beijing, China)

Tobias Hertel (Julius-Maximilians University Würzburg, Germany)

Daniel Heller (Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, USA)


NEWS:  One contributed talk will be chosen as Invited.  Only abstracts sent until April 8th will be considered for this.

NT16 Organizing Committee | Boltzmanngasse 5 | 1090 Vienna | Contact us